/ backLang.عزل فوم

backLang.عزل فوم

foam insulation
Visits : 1184
Comments : 1

foam insulation

 The process of building foam insulation is constantly being improved and at the same time often accompanied by the use of the most effective and new technologies and more promising building materi...

Read More
waterproofing
Visits : 1096
Comments : 0

waterproofing

What is waterproofing? Waterproofing is the process of laying an insulating protection system, used to prevent leakage or penetration of fluids into or out of a structure. The waterproofing o...

Read More
Thermal insulation
Visits : 1129
Comments : 0

Thermal insulation

Improving the thermal insulation of the house is the best way to avoid heat loss and thus save energy. Installing a good thermal insulator on walls, even on ceilings and floors, can result in energ...

Read More
Roof Insulation
Visits : 527
Comments : 0

Roof Insulation

Why should roof insulation be a priority?No point in setting the heating to the maximum. What you need to do is insulate better: you have to take note of this to improve the energy efficiency of your...

Read More
Bathroom Insulation
Visits : 437
Comments : 0

Bathroom Insulation

To make the bathroom comfortable and consume less energy, we must create a barrier against cold, heat and noise. The best solution is to thermally insulate the bathroom. With this, we will reduce heat...

Read More
Insulation Roll
Visits : 437
Comments : 0

Insulation Roll

There are two large groups of radiators - plate and pulley. Each variety is used according to operating conditions. Roller insulation is most effective when finishing long sections and complex structu...

Read More
Swimming pool insulation
Visits : 620
Comments : 0

Swimming pool insulation

What is the insulation of your swimming pool?The pool water is protected from external "attacks". The insulation of your pool goes not only through the structure of the walls, but also through the coa...

Read More
sound insulation
Visits : 682
Comments : 0

sound insulation

Although acoustics pertains to very broad fields, including infrasound and ultrasound as well as sounds, this article will only deal with sounds to which human hearing is sensitive within a building....

Read More

1 - 8 of ( 8 ) records

/ backLang.عزل فوم

backLang.عزل فوم

عزل فوم
الزيارات : 1184
التعليقات : 1

عزل فوم

يتم تحسين عملية عزل فوم المباني باستمرار وفي نفس الوقت غالبًا ما تكون مصحوبة باستخدام أكثر التقنيات فعالية وجديدة ومواد بناء واعدة أكثر من تلك التي اعتاد الجميع على استخدامها. والآن ظهر نوع آخر من ا...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل مائي
الزيارات : 1096
التعليقات : 0

عزل مائي

ما هو العزل المائي؟ العزل المائي هو عملية وضع نظام حماية عازل ، يستخدم لمنع تسرب أو تغلغل السوائل نحو الداخل أو الخارج من الهيكل. يجب دائمًا إجراء العزل المائي للمبنى أو الهيكل كجزء من نظام يستخد...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل حراري
الزيارات : 1129
التعليقات : 0

عزل حراري

تحسين العزل الحراري للمنزل هو أفضل طريقة لتجنب فقدان الحرارة وبالتالي توفير الطاقة. يمكن أن يؤدي تركيب عازل حراري جيد على الجدران ، حتى على الأسقف والأرضيات ، إلى توفير الطاقة بنسبة تصل إلى 35٪ في تكا...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل الأسطح
الزيارات : 527
التعليقات : 0

عزل الأسطح

لماذا يجب أن يكون عزل الأسطح أولوية؟ لا جدوى من وضع التدفئة إلى أقصى حد. ما عليك القيام به هو العزل بشكل أفضل: عليك أن تأخذ علما بهذا لتحسين كفاءة الطاقة في منزلك. عند القيام بأعمال التجديد لتحس...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل حمام
الزيارات : 437
التعليقات : 0

عزل حمام

لجعل الحمام مريحًا ويستهلك طاقة أقل ، يجب أن نخلق حاجزًا ضد البرد والحرارة والضوضاء الحل الأمثل هو عزل الحمام حرارياً بهذا ، سنقلل من انتقال الحرارة من أو إلى البيئة من خلال استخدام مواد عازلة أو المو...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل رول
الزيارات : 437
التعليقات : 0

عزل رول

هناك مجموعتان كبيرتان من مشعات - لوحة والبكرة. يتم استخدام كل مجموعة متنوعة وفقا لظروف التشغيل. عزل الأسطوانة هو الأكثر فعالية عند الانتهاء من أقسام طويلة وهياكل معقدة. ويتحقق ذلك بسبب الكثافة العالية...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل حمامات سباحة
الزيارات : 620
التعليقات : 0

عزل حمامات سباحة

ما هو العزل من حمام السباحة الخاص بك؟مياه حوض السباحة محمية من "الهجمات" الخارجية. العزل من حمام السباحة الخاص بك يذهب ليس فقط من خلال هيكل الجدران، ولكن أيضا من خلال طلاء وغطاء حمام السباحة. اطلب الم...

إقرأ المزيد
عزل صوت
الزيارات : 682
التعليقات : 0

عزل صوت

على الرغم من أن الصوتيات تتعلق بمجالات واسعة جدا ، تشمل الأشعة دون الصوتية والموجات فوق الصوتية وكذلك الأصوات ، إلا أن هذه المقالة ستتعامل فقط مع الأصوات التي يكون السمع البشري حساسا لها داخل المبنى....

إقرأ المزيد

1 - 8 من أصل ( 8 ) سجلات